JON BURGERMAN // THE HOXTON WINDOW PROJECT // HOXTON SQUARE

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“I had no plan, I had no thought, I had a pen and decided to take it for a walk. My brain is a mess, my mind a ball of spaghetti charged with tiny electrical pulses being generated by a team of termites on a treadmill. I put it all up against the glass, I hope it will delight and intrigue and not leave anyone aghast.”

Curator: Anrick Bregman
Producer: Alex Suchet
DoP: Billy Burgoyne
Interactive Production Company: www.unit9.com

More info here: www.thehoxtonwindowproject.com/

Comments

