Vodpod videos no longer available.

DJ Brown Amy of Hard French –
The working title for the project is Neighbors, a series of short stories about individuals from various neighborhoods in San Francisco. Part conversational interview, part documentary – we get to know the individual in the context of their work and home environments, in order to gain a deeper understanding of their influences on the community.

Music by: © Darc Meriso – “More Specific”, , & © Ruby Lee – “ I’m gonna put a watch on you”


One thought on “NEIGHBORS // PART 2 – DJ BROWN AMY


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s