NATHANIEL RUSSELL

Nathaniel Russell makes drawings, prints, and paintings of mysterious figures, inspirational imagery, new age posters, primitive character study, dream thoughts, and references to our common subconscious connections.

His work is closely affiliated with the group of artists and designers associated with Mollusk Surf Shop in San Francisco, California. He has been a part of numerous art shows at The Mollusk Gallery and designed many of the shirts and graphics for the shop. His work has been exhibited internationally in numerous solo, group and traveling exhibitions in San Francisco, Los Angeles, New York City, London, and, coming in early 2010, Tokyo. Zines of his drawings have also been published by small publishers in Scotland, Canada, and Germany.

His illustrations have been featured in the Listography series of books, Dwell, Magazine, and album covers for record labels such as Sub Pop, Bella Union, Asthmatic Kitty, and Brushfire.

He is currently living and working in Indianapolis, Indiana after recently relocating from Oakland, California.

16 thoughts on “NATHANIEL RUSSELL

  1. At this time it seems like Movable Type is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  2. Hello Webmaster, I noticed that https://gabrielacurraleira.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/nathaniel-russell/ is ranking pretty low for some keywords, this may be due to the new Google Panda update, or it could be due to a variety of other factors. I’m sure you already know about On-page SEO, where Google cares highly about proper formatting of various H1/H2/H3 tags, having your main keyword appear in the beginning of your post and having your post end with the keyword, along with having keyword related alt tags and very relevant LSI. However, you do not seem to have the proper Keywords or relevant Keywords in your posts and in the website. Right now you need a tool or plugin that will allow you to check on Keyword insights, search trends and check for backlink analysis and to find out your Keyword competition. To find a Keyword Plugin that combines both Keyword Research and has the ability as a Rank Checker is what WordPress Seo Keyword, please check out our 5 minute video.

  3. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not consider just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  4. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to say that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds or even I success you access consistently fast.

  5. I don’t even know how I finished up here, however I believed this post was once great. I do not recognise who you might be however certainly you are going to a famous blogger when you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  6. I was suggested this web site by means of my cousin. I’m not certain whether this submit is written by him as nobody else realize such distinct approximately my trouble. You’re incredible! Thank you!

  7. I just could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard info a person supply to your visitors? Is gonna be again steadily to inspect new posts

  8. I have been browsing on-line more than three hours today, yet I never found any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the net can be much more helpful than ever before.

  9. I do accept as true with all of the concepts you have presented in your post. They are really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  10. Somebody essentially help to make seriously posts I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual post extraordinary. Wonderful activity!

Comments

