HEAVEN & EARTH: A MAJOR LONDON SOLO SHOW BY SICKBOY

Sickboy’s newest show, “Heaven & Earth” contains an entirely new body of work and also presents four major installations which include a walk-in confessional booth (with a resident pastor), and an installation which see’s the who’s who of artists joining Sickboy, including: D*Face, Eine, Anthony Lister, Paul Insect, Vhils, Conor Harrington, Xenz, Word to Mother, Will Barras, Eelus, Mudwig and Hush – all of which feature in a special collaborative element of the show.

After years of brainwashing the public with his temple and slogans such as ‘Save the Youth’, Sickboy is expanding his ethos of ‘art for the people’ and inviting the global public to become part of his show by submitting their anonymous confessions to him, which will become one of the main installations, entitled CONFESS. You can confess your sins here.

Private View: Thursday, 3rd November 2011 at 6 p.m.
Public View: Friday, 4th – 6th November 2011 (open: 1 p.m.  – 7 p.m.)
Location: The Dray Walk Gallery – 91 Brick Lane, E1 6QL London, United Kingdom.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
5 thoughts on “HEAVEN & EARTH: A MAJOR LONDON SOLO SHOW BY SICKBOY

  1. HEAVEN & EARTH: A MAJOR LONDON SOLO SHOW BY SICKBOY GABRIELA CURRALEIRA I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about HEAVEN & EARTH: A MAJOR LONDON SOLO SHOW BY SICKBOY GABRIELA CURRALEIRABest Regards Yoder

  2. HEAVEN & EARTH: A MAJOR LONDON SOLO SHOW BY SICKBOY GABRIELA CURRALEIRA Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  3. HEAVEN & EARTH: A MAJOR LONDON SOLO SHOW BY SICKBOY GABRIELA CURRALEIRA Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  4. HEAVEN & EARTH: A MAJOR LONDON SOLO SHOW BY SICKBOY GABRIELA CURRALEIRA Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  5. HEAVEN & EARTH: A MAJOR LONDON SOLO SHOW BY SICKBOY GABRIELA CURRALEIRA I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about HEAVEN & EARTH: A MAJOR LONDON SOLO SHOW BY SICKBOY GABRIELA CURRALEIRABest Regards Cassetta

Comments

