Celebrating 10 years of Ed Banger Records, Ed Rec Vol X is a 14 track compilation featuring all brand new tracks by our favourite Ed Banger artists like Justice, Mr Oizo, SebastiAn, Busy P, Cassius, Breakbot, Mickey Moonlight, Feadz and more. And here is the amazing launch video, directed and hand drawn by Jean André & Yue Wu, for the first track of the compilation, X Intro by Mr. Oizo. The compilation is available to download on iTunes or to order at CLUB 75’s online shop.


One thought on “ED BANGER RECORDS, ‘Ed Rec Vol. X’


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s